Contact Us

Corporate Office

777 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

PR Inquires
Career Opportunites

Tax Credit Originations

 

Colorado
4525 13th Street, Suite 4c
Boulder, CO 80304
303.442.9400

Kim Pardoe
PardoeK@richmancapital.com


Connecticut
777 Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
203.869.0900

Rich McCauley
McCauleyR@richmancapital.com

Peter McHugh
McHughP@richmancapital.com

Jason Wilber
WilberJ@richmancapital.com


Massachusetts
143 Newbury Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02116
857.239.9931

Bernard Husser
HusserB@richmancapital.com


New York
800 Third Avenue, Suite 350
New York, NY 10022
212.938.0499

Bill Traylor
TraylorW@richmancapital.com

Kevin Hoffman
HoffmanK@richmancapital.com

Moshe McKie-Krisberg
McKie-KrisbergM@richmancapital.com

Mathew Wambua
WambuaM@richmancapital.com


Oregon
707 Southwest Washington St, Suite 1510
Portland, OR 97205
800.425.9503

Terry Gentry
GentryT@richmancapital.com


Virginia
1901 N. Moore Street
Suite 802
Arlington, VA 22209
703.527.1444

Michael Ramires Ext.1
RamiresM@richmancapital.com

James Aberg Ext. 3
AbergJ@richmancapital.com


Mortgage Originations

 

Connecticut
777 Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
203.869.0900

Craig Singer
SingerC@richmancapital.com


Fund Investment Opportunities

 

1156 Bowman Road, Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843.936.3030

Stephen Daley
DaleyS@richmancapital.com


Asset Management / Investor Services

 

Corporate Investors:
777 Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
203.869.0900 ext. 303

Brian Myers
MyersB@richmancapital.com

 

Individual Investors:
777 Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
203.869.0900 ext. 310

Gina Dodge
DodgeG@richmancapital.com

 

American Tax Credit Funds & Secured Income:
Conduent, Transfer Agent
14911 Quorum Drive
Suite 200A
Dallas, TX 75254
800.357.5208

InvestorServices@conduent.com

Property Management

 

Richman Property Services, Inc.
4350 West Cypress Street, Suite 340
Tampa, FL 33607
813.262.0401

Kristin Miller | Interim President
ResidentServices@richmanmgt.com


Development

 

California
7817 Herschel Avenue, Suite 102
La Jolla, CA 92037
619.322.6516

Luke Daniels
DanielsL@richmancapital.com

Florida
The Richman Group of Florida, Inc.
477 South Rosemary Avenue
Suite 301
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561.832.1114

Todd Fabbri
FabbriT@richmancapital.com

New York Metro
800 Third Avenue, Suite 350
New York, NY 10022
212.938.0499