Contact Us

Corporate Office

340 Pemberwick Road
Greenwich, CT 06831

PR Inquires
Career Opportunites

Tax Credit Originations

 

Colorado
4525 13th Street, Suite 4c
Boulder, CO 80304
303.442.9400

Kim Pardoe
PardoeK@richmancapital.com


Connecticut
340 Pemberwick Road
Greenwich, CT 06831
203.869.0900

Rich McCauley
McCauleyR@richmancapital.com

Peter McHugh
McHughP@richmancapital.com

Jason Wilber
WilberJ@richmancapital.com


Massachusetts
143 Newbury Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02116
857.239.9931

Bernard Husser
HusserB@richmancapital.com


New York
800 Third Avenue, Suite 350
New York, NY 10022
212.938.0499

Bill Traylor
TraylorW@richmancapital.com

Kevin Hoffman
HoffmanK@richmancapital.com

Moshe McKie-Krisberg
McKie-KrisbergM@richmancapital.com

Mathew Wambua
WambuaM@richmancapital.com


Oregon
707 Southwest Washington St, Suite 1510
Portland, OR 97205
800.425.9503

Terry Gentry
GentryT@richmancapital.com


Virginia
1901 N. Moore Street
Suite 802
Arlington, VA 22209
703.527.1444

Michael Ramires Ext.1
RamiresM@richmancapital.com

James Aberg Ext. 3
AbergJ@richmancapital.com


Mortgage Originations

 

Connecticut
340 Pemberwick Road
Greenwich, CT 06831
203.869.0900

Craig Singer
SingerC@richmancapital.com


Fund Investment Opportunities

 

1156 Bowman Road, Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843.936.3030

Stephen Daley
DaleyS@richmancapital.com


Asset Management / Investor Services

 

Corporate Investors:
340 Pemberwick Road
Greenwich, CT 06831
203.869.0900 ext. 303

Brian Myers
MyersB@richmancapital.com

 

Individual Investors:
340 Pemberwick Road
Greenwich, CT 06831
203.869.0900 ext. 310

Gina Dodge
DodgeG@richmancapital.com

 

American Tax Credit Funds & Secured Income:
ACS, Transfer Agent
14911 Quorum Drive
Suite 200A
Dallas, TX 75254
800.357.5208

InvestorServices@acs-inc.com

Property Management

 

Richman Property Services, Inc.
4350 West Cypress Street, Suite 340
Tampa, FL 33607
813.262.0401

Kristin Miller | Interim President
ResidentServices@richmanmgt.com


Development

 

California
7817 Herschel Avenue, Suite 102
La Jolla, CA 92037
619.322.6516

Luke Daniels
DanielsL@richmancapital.com

Florida
The Richman Group of Florida, Inc.
477 South Rosemary Avenue
Suite 301
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561.832.1114

Todd Fabbri
FabbriT@richmancapital.com

New York Metro
800 Third Avenue, Suite 350
New York, NY 10022
212.938.0499